When a buzzzie users adds you to their buzzzie list, you will be notified within the app and you must confirm that request before they are allowed to add you to their list.


By default, buzzzie requires you to confirm each request. However, you can turn on auto accept requests within the buzzzie app settings if you wish.


When accepted, the person who added you will receive your default permissions and be able to view the minimum statuses you've set as default. If you would like to further restrict or enhance their privileges you can do so either individually by tapping on their name and adjusting the permissions, or add them to a buzzzie group with the relevant permissions you want to grant them.